Enjoy the Alps panorama

Austria is a Central European country with about 8.7 million inhabitants and has been a country of the European Union since 1995. The neighboring countries are Germany, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Italy, Slovakia, Hungary, Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Austria has nine federal states are Burgenland, Carinthia, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Styria, Tyrol, Vorarlberg and Vienna.

Our neighbor Austria is beautiful. Here you can enjoy not only in winter excellent skiing, but also in summer the Alps panorama.