Czech Republic
Travel and enjoy!

Czech Republic is a state in Central Europe with about 10.5 million inhabitants. It is composed of the historical countries of Bohemia and Moravia and parts of Silesia. The country borders on Germany, Poland, Slovakia and Austria. The capital of the country is Prague. Since May 2004, the Republic is a member of the European Union, but is not yet a member of the Monetary Union.

A visit to the capital is part of a trip through the Czech Republic.